AbbyColby Crossings Board of Directors

Individuals elected to the AbbyColby Crossings Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.
Natalyn Jannene
AVP Marketing
Donna Dowden
Century 21 Dairyland Realty
Connie Gurtner
City of Colby
City Clerk
Kevin Hanson
Maurina-Schilling Funeral Homes & Cremation Center
Diana Meyer
Nicolet National Bank - Colby
Kimberly Roshell
Royal Credit Union
Branch Manager - Colby Office
Bryce Kelley, FIC
Thrivent Financial
Branch Manager
Kris O'Leary
TP Printing Company, Inc.
Dawn Voelker
Shear Perfection
Judy Kalepp
Kurt Kalepp Excavating LLC
Ryan Bargender
School District of Abbotsford
School Superintendent
Jenny Jakel
St. Paul's Lutheran Church, ELCA, Curtiss
Council Member